Churches in Renk Diocese

St Matthew Cathedral, built with support from the Diocese of Virginia, is located in Renk Town, and was dedicated in 2007 by Dr. Rowan Williams, Archbishop of Canterbury.

The Diocese of Renk is divided into four Archdeaconries:  Central, Northern, Southern, and Eastern. 

With more than 20,000 members in 12 congregations, the Diocese of Renk is growing.  The diocese includes Renk Town, Maban and Melut Provinces.